Vinny the riveter’s vintage finds!

inspirational

VINTAGE VANDALIZM

Yesterday was one of those “never waste a minute” kind of days where I made the most and the best of my day. My day started with me running to the Salvation Army in Hells Kitchen to shoot for a project that is in the works. I cannot announce what it is until it comes to full fruition. Hopefully it will, I have my fingers crossed. We shot for most of the day the best part about it was that I was able to THRIFT and meet other thrifters like darling Patrice Williams who is not only a fellow thrifter but a blogger as well! Patrice runs the blog “Looking fly for a dime” and I suggest you all check her out! Patrice knows her vintage, why? because as soon as I walked in the door she had a vintage 50’s robe at hand that I was drooling…

View original post 814 more words

Leave a Reply

